Digital Towpath Cooperative Board


The Executive Board of the Digital Towpath Cooperative is a volunteer board whose primary mission  is to support the continued growth and stability of the Digital Towpath project as a whole.

The DTC Board is charged with managing the day-to-day operation of the Digital Towpath Cooperative.  Members are elected from the representatives of DTC member municipalities. 


Board members also serve on the Standing Committees: Governance, Finance and Marketing.

Laurie Fuess
Chair - Trustee, Village of Waterville
Mitchell Levinn
Deputy Chair - Webmaster, Village of East Nassau & Town of Nassau
Anita Adam
Treasurer - Member, Local Government Education Committee
Thomas P Gunn
Director (Chair of Governance Committee) - Clerk, Town of Greig
Michael McCrary
Director (Chair of Marketing Committee) - Councilman, Town of Jewett
Stanley Harris
Director (Chair of Finance Committee) - Clerk, Town of Trenton
Suzanne Reavy
Director -Town Clerk, Town of Ulster